Hi PattyCovers,
If you dont want to be logged in after you have closed your browsers then you should make sure to uncheck 'remember me'. You might have to clear cache and cookies first and then log back in making sure this option is unselected.
Safety of data is only an issue if you are using a friends PC or using an outside machine such as an internet cafe. You would then want to make sure that you sign out of your account.

Привет, PattyCovers!
Если вы не хотите оставаться авторизованным после закрытия браузера, убедитесь, что сняли галочку с пункта «Запомнить меня». Возможно, сначала потребуется очистить кэш и cookie, а затем снова войти в систему, убедившись, что этот пункт снят.
Безопасность данных имеет значение только в том случае, если вы используете компьютер друга или сторонний ресурс, например, интернет-кафе. В этом случае вам следует обязательно выйти из своей учетной записи.
